Aerosmith Tickets and
Concert Tour Schedule for Aerosmith


Call 1-732-280-3434 Fax 1-732-280-3444 for Aerosmith Tickets or 
Order Aerosmith tickets online

Signup for Free Aerosmith Instant Updates (email address must be correct or you will not receive future breaking news!)

aerosmith-sm.gif (8015 bytes)

Email address

AEROSMITH  Concert Tour Schedule

Thu 03/11/04 Lubbock, TX United Spirit Arena

Sat 03/13/04 El Paso, TX UTEP Don Haskins Center

Mon 03/15/04 Hidalgo, TX Dodge Arena

Wed 03/17/04 Laredo, TX Laredo Entertainment Center

Fri 03/19/04 North Little Rock, AR Alltel Arena

Sun 03/21/04 Bossier City, LA CenturyTel Center

Tue 03/23/04 Tupelo, MS Bancorp South Center

Thu 03/25/04 Lafayette, LA Cajundome

Sat 03/27/04 Biloxi, MS Miss. Coast Coliseum

Mon 03/29/04 Pensacola, FL Pensacola Civic Center

Thu 04/01/04 Tallahassee, FL Leon Co. Civic Ctr.

Sat 04/03/04 Sunrise, FL Office Depot Center

Mon 04/05/04 Orlando, FL TD Waterhouse Centre

Wed 04/07/04 Columbia, SC Colonial Center

Fri 04/09/04 Atlanta, GA Philips Arena

Wed 04/14/04 Philadelphia, PA Wachovia Center

Fri 04/16/04 Dayton, OH Ervin J. Nutter Center

Sun 04/18/04 Quebec City, QC Colisee Pepsi

Tue 04/20/04 Montreal, QC Bell Centre

Thu 04/22/04 Hamilton, ON Copps Coliseum

Sat 04/24/04 Green Bay, WI Resch Center

Tue 05/04/04 Ames, IA Hilton Coliseum

Thu 05/06/04 Peoria, IL Civic Center Arena

Sat 05/08/04 Madison, WI Kohl Center

Mon 05/10/04 Evansville, IN Roberts Stadium

Wed 05/12/04 Sioux City, IA Tyson Events Center

Fri 05/14/04 Winnipeg, MB Winnipeg Arena

Sun 05/16/04 Saskatoon, SK Saskatchewan Place

Tue 05/18/04 Edmonton, AB Rexall Place

Thu 05/20/04 Calgary, AB Pengrowth Saddledome

Sat 05/22/04 Portland, OR Rose Garden Amph.

Mon 05/24/04 Nampa, ID Idaho Center

Wed 06/02/04 Dallas, TX Smirnoff Music Centre

Fri 06/04/04 The Woodlands, TX C.W. Mitchell Pavilion

Sun 06/06/04 Birmingham, AL TBA

Tue 06/08/04 Noblesville, IN Verizon Wireless Music Center

Thu 06/10/04 Darien Center, NY Darien Lake Six Flags P.A.C.

Sat 06/12/04 Atlantic City, NJ TBA

Mon 06/14/04 Scranton, PA Montage Mountain Amphitheater

Wed 06/16/04 Virginia Beach, VA Verizon Wireless Virginia Bch. Amp.

Fri 06/18/04 Burgettstown, PA Post-Gazette Pavilion @Star Lake

Sun 06/20/04 Holmdel, NJ P.N.C. Bank Arts Center

Tue 06/22/04 Wantagh, NY Tommy Hilfiger at Jones Beach Th.

Thu 06/24/04 Mansfield, MA Tweeter Center

Sat 06/26/04 Hershey, PA Hersheypark Stadium

Mon 06/28/04 Cuyahoga Falls, OH Blossom Music Center
 
 

Aerosmith is not currently on tour past the above dates (if any). Please check back for updates soon, or sign up for tour updates above! 

aerosmith concert tickets Call 1-732-280-3434 today for the best tickets available:
Aerosmith tickets Aerosmith Concert tickets Concert tickets Kiss concert tour

aerosmith concert tickets Email us your Aerosmith Concert experiences & a copy of your ticket stub (optional) & we will post them below

aerosmith concert tickets Click here to read the Aerosmith experiences of others

aerosmith concert tickets Please add a bookmark so you can find us easily when you need tickets (press home first)