Alanis Morissette concert tour dates and ticket informationAlanis Morissette Concert tickets and Concert Schedule for Alanis Morissette

concert tickets Click Here for Main Ticket Web Site
concert tickets For Concert Tickets Call 1-732-280-3434 Fax 1-732-280-3444

Signup for Free Alanis Morissette Instant Updates (email address must be correct or you will not receive future breaking Alanis Morissette news!!

Loading alanis morissette .jpg (5201 bytes)

Email address


Buy Alanis imports, videos, tee shirts and other great merchandise by clicking here!

Alanis Morissette Concert Schedule

Date City State Venue 

Wed 05/01/02 San Diego, CA Cox Arena

Fri 05/03/02 Universal City, CA Universal Amphitheatre

Sat 05/04/02 Universal City, CA Universal Amphitheatre

Sun 05/05/02 San Jose, CA Compaq Center At San Jose

Tue 05/07/02 Phoenix, AZ Dodge Theatre

Thu 05/09/02 Las Vegas, NV Hard Rock Hotel - The Joint

Fri 05/10/02 West Valley, UT E Center

Sat 05/11/02 Denver, CO Magness Arena

Mon 05/13/02 Kansas City, MO Starlight Theatre

Tue 05/14/02 St. Louis, MO Fox Theatre

Thu 05/16/02 Grand Prairie, TX Next Stage at Grand Prairie

Fri 05/17/02 Austin, TX The Backyard

Sat 05/18/02 The Woodlands, TX C.W. Mitchell Pavilion

Thu 05/30/02 Camden, NJ Tweeter Center At The Waterfront

Sat 06/01/02 Mansfield, MA Tweeter Center

Sun 06/02/02 East Rutherford, NJ Giants Stadium

Tue 06/04/02 Wallingford, CT Careerbuilder.com Oakdale Theatre

Fri 06/07/02 Columbia, MD Merriweather Post

Sat 06/08/02 Holmdel, NJ P.N.C. Bank Arts Center

Sun 06/09/02 Wantagh, NY Jones Beach Amph.

Sat 06/15/02 Pasadena, CA Rose Bowl

Buy the latest Alanis Morissette CD's and Alanis Morissette  merchandise at great prices! Click here!Buy Alanis's "Supposed Former Infatuation Junkie" and other Alanis merchandise (imports, videos, tee shirts) by clicking here!  

concert tickets Email us your Alanis Morissette experiences & a copy of your ticket stub (optional) & we will post them below

concert tickets Click here to read the Alanis Morissette experiences of others

Please add a bookmark so you can find us easily when you need tickets (press home first)


Call 1-732-280-3434 today for the best tickets available:
Alanis Morissette tickets Alanis Morissette Concert tickets Concert tickets

 

Advertisement

Concert tickets