cher ticketsCher Concert Tickets and Concert Tour Schedule for Cher

       

Call 1-800-800-TIXX for Cher Concert Tickets

Signup for Free Cher Instant Updates & get on our VIP ticket wait list (email address must be correct or you will not receive future breaking Cher news!)

Email address

Cher concert tour dates 2003  Order Online

Date City State Venue 

 

 
Date City, ST Venue
Wed 04/16/03 Billings, MT MetraPark Arena

Thu 04/17/03 Bismarck, ND Bismarck Civic Ctr.

Sat 04/19/03 Council Bluffs, IA Mid-America Rec./Conv. Complex

Sun 04/20/03 Council Bluffs, IA Mid-America Rec./Conv. Complex

Tue 04/22/03 Charlotte, NC Charlotte Coliseum

Wed 04/23/03 North Charleston, SC No. Charleston Coliseum

Fri 04/25/03 Atlanta, GA Philips Arena  


Sun 04/27/03 Wilkes-Barre, PA First Union Arena

Tue 04/29/03 Bridgeport, CT Arena @ Harbor Yard

Wed 04/30/03 Portland, ME Cumberland Civic Ctr.

Fri 05/02/03 Worcester, MA Worcester's Centrum Centre

Sat 05/03/03 Buffalo, NY HSBC Arena

Tue 05/13/03 Dayton, OH Ervin J. Nutter Center

Wed 05/14/03 Evansville, IN Roberts Stadium

Fri 05/16/03 Cleveland, OH Gund Arena

Sat 05/17/03 Detroit, MI Joe Louis Arena

Mon 05/19/03 Peoria, IL Civic Center Arena

Tue 05/20/03 Rockford, IL Rockford MetroCentre

Thu 05/22/03 Milwaukee, WI Bradley Center

Fri 05/23/03 Fort Wayne, IN Allen Co. Mem. Coliseum

Sun 05/25/03 Uncasville, CT Mohegan Sun Casino

Wed 05/28/03 Charleston, WV Civic Coliseum

Fri 05/30/03 Albany, NY Pepsi Arena


Sat 05/31/03 Wilkes-Barre, PA First Union Arena

Mon 06/02/03 Trenton, NJ Sovereign Bank Arena

Tue 06/03/03 Trenton, NJ Sovereign Bank Arena

Thu 06/05/03 Hampton, VA Hampton Coliseum

Sat 06/07/03 Manchester, NH Verizon Wireless Arena

Sun 06/08/03 State College, PA Bryce Jordan Center

Wed 06/11/03 New York, NY Madison Square Garden

Thu 06/12/03 New York, NY Madison Square Garden 


Sun 06/15/03 Moline, IL Mark Of The Quad Cities

Tue 06/17/03 Denver, CO Pepsi Center

Fri 06/20/03 Nampa, ID Idaho Center

Sat 06/21/03 Yakima, WA Yakima Valley SunDome

 

 

 

 


 Sat 06/15/02 Auburn Hills, MI Palace Of Auburn Hills

Tue 06/18/02 Cleveland, OH Gund Arena

Wed 06/19/02 Columbus, OH Nationwide Arena

Fri 06/21/02 Uncasville, CT Mohegan Sun Casino

Sat 06/22/02 Philadelphia, PA First Union Center

Mon 06/24/02 Philadelphia, PA First Union Center

Wed 06/26/02 New York, NY Madison Square Garden

Thu 06/27/02 New York, NY Madison Square Garden

Sat 06/29/02 Washington, DC MCI Center

Sun 06/30/02 Uniondale, NY Nassau Coliseum

Tue 07/02/02 East Rutherford, NJ Continental Airlines Arena

Wed 07/03/02 Manchester, NH Verizon Wireless Arena

Fri 07/05/02 Pittsburgh, PA Mellon Arena

Sat 07/06/02 Atlantic City, NJ Atlantic City Boardwalk Hall

Mon 07/08/02 Boston, MA FleetCenter

Tue 07/09/02 Boston, MA FleetCenter

Fri 07/12/02 Grand Rapids, MI Van Andel Arena

Sat 07/13/02 Milwaukee, WI Bradley Center

Mon 07/15/02 St. Louis, MO Savvis Center

Tue 07/16/02 Kansas City, MO Kemper Arena

Thu 07/18/02 Chicago, IL United Center

Fri 07/19/02 Chicago, IL United Center

Mon 07/29/02 Seattle, WA KeyArena at Seattle Center

Tue 07/30/02 Vancouver, BC General Motors Place

Thu 08/01/02 Portland, OR Rose Garden Arena

Sat 08/03/02 Oakland, CA Oakland Arena

Sun 08/04/02 San Jose, CA Compaq Center At San Jose

Tue 08/06/02 Los Angeles, CA Staples Center

Wed 08/07/02 Anaheim, CA Arrowhead Pond

Fri 08/09/02 Las Vegas, NV MGM Grand Garden Arena

Mon 08/12/02 Phoenix, AZ America West Arena

Wed 08/14/02 Salt Lake City, UT Delta Center

Thu 08/15/02 Denver, CO Pepsi Center

Sat 08/17/02 North Little Rock, AR Alltel Arena

Sun 08/18/02 New Orleans, LA New Orleans Arena

Tue 08/20/02 Oklahoma City, OK Ford Center Arena

Wed 08/21/02 Houston, TX Compaq Center

Fri 08/23/02 Dallas, TX American Airlines Center

Sat 08/24/02 Austin, TX Frank Erwin Center

Tue 08/27/02 Greenville, SC Bi Lo Center

Wed 08/28/02 Atlanta, GA Philips Arena

Fri 08/30/02 Fort Lauderdale, FL National Car Rental Center

Wed 09/04/02 Birmingham, AL Birm. Jefferson Arena

Thu 09/05/02 Louisville, KY Freedom Hall

Sat 09/07/02 Greensboro, NC Greensboro Coliseum

Sun 09/08/02 Cincinnati, OH Firstar Center

Tue 09/10/02 Indianapolis, IN Conseco Fieldhouse

Thu 09/12/02 Madison, WI Kohl Center

Fri 09/13/02 Moline, IL Mark Of The Quad Cities

Sun 09/15/02 Minneapolis, MN Target Center


Cher is not currently on tour past any above listed dates. Check back soon and sign up for free updates above.

concert tickets Cher tour dates will be updated and posted here! ........
In the mean time, check out hot Cher posters, videos, cd's, T-shirts and imports right here!

concert tickets We are your source for Cher tickets and CHER tour updates!

concert tickets Please, click here for main ticket sales web site.

|Sports Tickets |Concert Tickets |Broadway Theater Tickets |Opera tickets| Buy Tickets |Sell Your Tickets| Seating Charts |

 

cher concert tickets