Green Day Tickets
And tour schedule for Green Day

Call: 1-732.280.3434 for Green Day tickets

Signup for Free Green Day Instant Concert Updates (email address must be correct or you will not receive future breaking concert news!)

Email address

Green Day Tickets and Tour Schedule for Green Day

Date   City     Venue 


Sat 04/27/02 Mountain View, CA Shoreline Amphitheatre

Sun 04/28/02 Marysville, CA Autowest Amphitheatre

Mon 04/29/02 Oakland, CA Oakland Arena

Wed 05/01/02 Tacoma, WA Tacoma Dome

Fri 05/03/02 West Valley, UT E Center

Sat 05/04/02 Englewood, CO Fiddler's Green Amph.

Mon 05/06/02 Maryland Heights, MO UMB Bank Pavilion

Tue 05/07/02 Bonner Springs, KS Sandstone Amphitheatre

Thu 05/09/02 Dallas, TX Smirnoff Music Centre

Fri 05/10/02 Selma, TX Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre

Sat 05/11/02 The Woodlands, TX C.W. Mitchell Pavilion

Mon 05/13/02 Pelham, AL Oak Mountain Amph.

Tue 05/14/02 Tampa, FL Ice Palace

Wed 05/15/02 West Palm Beach, FL Mars Music Amphitheatre

Thu 05/16/02 Orlando, FL TD Waterhouse Centre

Sat 05/18/02 Atlanta, GA HiFi Buys Amphitheatre

Sun 05/19/02 Raleigh, NC Alltel Pavilion @ Walnut Creek

Mon 05/20/02 Charlotte, NC Verizon Wireless Amp. Charlotte

Wed 05/22/02 Virginia Beach, VA Verizon Wireless Virginia Bch. Amp.

Thu 05/23/02 Hershey, PA Hersheypark Stadium

Fri 05/24/02 Holmdel, NJ P.N.C. Bank Arts Center

Sat 05/25/02 Burgettstown, PA Post-Gazette Pavilion @Star Lake

Mon 05/27/02 Hartford, CT ctnow.com Meadows Music

Tue 05/28/02 Camden, NJ Tweeter Center At The Waterfront

Thu 05/30/02 Wantagh, NY Jones Beach Amph.

Fri 05/31/02 New York, NY Madison Square Garden

Sat 06/01/02 Darien Center, NY Darien Lake Six Flags P.A.C.

Sun 06/02/02 Mansfield, MA Tweeter Center

Tue 06/04/02 Saratoga Springs, NY Performing Arts Center

Wed 06/05/02 Washington, DC MCI Center

Fri 06/07/02 Toronto, ON Molson Amphitheatre

Sat 06/08/02 Grand Rapids, MI Van Andel Arena

Sun 06/09/02 Columbus, OH Schottenstein Center

Tue 06/11/02 Auburn Hills, MI Palace Of Auburn Hills

Wed 06/12/02 Cuyahoga Falls, OH Blossom Music Center

Fri 06/14/02 Noblesville, IN Verizon Wireless Music Center

Sat 06/15/02 Tinley Park, IL Tweeter Center

Sun 06/16/02 Milwaukee, WI Marcus Amphitheatre

Mon 06/17/02 Minneapolis, MN Target Center

Sun 07/07/02 Montreux, SWI Stravinski Auditorium

Thu 07/11/02 Manchester, UK Old Trafford Cricket Ground

Sat 07/13/02 Meath, IRE Witnness Festival

Sun 07/14/02 Kinross, UK Balado

Mon 07/15/02 Newcastle, UK Telewest Arena

Wed 07/17/02 London, UK Wembley Arena

Thu 07/18/02 London, UK Wembley Arena

Fri 07/19/02 Cardiff, UK Cardiff Castle

Sat 07/20/02 Nottingham, UK Wollaton Park

Note that we cannot answer each individual email about when someone is going on tour. We also have absolutely no control over where an artist/band plans to tour. We will update this page as soon as concert tour updates become available.

Buy cool green day  stuff at great prices! Click here to order!

concert tickets We are private ticket brokers specializing in premium seating. We buy tickets from season ticket holders and the general public. Our prices reflect the cost to us and current supply and demand fluctuations. We are not affiliated with ticketmaster or telecharge. If want cheaper, less exclusive seating, we suggest you call your local box office.

|Concert Tickets |Sports tickets |Broadway Tickets |Opera |Buy Tickets |
|Sell Your Tickets| Seating Charts |