Jewel ticketsJewel Tickets and Concert Schedule for Jewel

For concert tickets call 1-732-280-3434 or Fax 1-732-280-3444

Signup for Free Jewel Instant Updates (email address must be correct or you will not receive future breaking news!)

Email address

Jewel Concert Ticket and Tour Schedule Information:

Fri 06/14/02 Tampa, FL Tampa Bay P.A.C.

Sat 06/15/02 Fort Lauderdale, FL Broward Center

Sun 06/16/02 Orlando, FL Hard Rock Live

Mon 06/17/02 Atlanta, GA Chastain Park Amphitheatre

Wed 06/19/02 Vienna, VA Wolf Trap Filene Ctr.

Fri 06/21/02 Holmdel, NJ P.N.C. Bank Arts Center

Sat 06/22/02 Wantagh, NY Jones Beach Amph.

Sun 06/23/02 Boston, MA FleetBoston Pavilion

Tue 06/25/02 Wallingford, CT Careerbuilder.com Oakdale Theatre

Wed 06/26/02 Upper Darby, PA Tower Theatre

Fri 06/28/02 Toronto, ON Massey Hall

Sat 06/29/02 Pittsburgh, PA Amphitheatre At Station Square

Sun 06/30/02 Columbus, OH PromoWest Pavilion

Tue 07/02/02 Milwaukee, WI Summerfest

Wed 07/03/02 Rochester Hills, MI MeadowBrook Music Festival

Fri 07/05/02 Interlochen, MI Kresge Auditorium

Sat 07/06/02 Toledo, OH Zoo Amphitheatre

Sun 07/07/02 Cleveland, OH Nautica Stage

Sat 07/13/02 Minneapolis, MN Northrop Auditorium

Sun 07/14/02 Chicago, IL Chicago Theatre

Wed 07/17/02 Morrison, CO Red Rocks Amphitheatre

Fri 07/19/02 Grand Prairie, TX Next Stage at Grand Prairie

Sat 07/20/02 Houston, TX Verizon Wireless Theater

Sun 07/21/02 Austin, TX The Backyard

Tue 07/23/02 Phoenix, AZ Dodge Theatre

Wed 07/24/02 Las Vegas, NV Hard Rock Hotel - The Joint

Fri 07/26/02 Los Angeles, CA Greek Theatre

Sat 07/27/02 Santa Barbara, CA Santa Barbara Bowl

Sun 07/28/02 San Diego, CA SDSU Open Air Theatre

Fri 08/30/02 Jacksonville, OR Britt Festivals @ Britt Pavilion

Fri 09/06/02 Lake Tahoe, NV Caesars Tahoe

Sat 09/07/02 Lake Tahoe, NV Caesars Tahoe

Mon 09/09/02 Livermore, CA Wente Concerts In The Vineyard

Wed 09/18/02 Santa Rosa, CA Luther Burbank Center

Thu 09/19/02 Santa Rosa, CA Luther Burbank Center


Jewel is not currently on tour past any dates listed ubove. Sign up for free email updates above.

Buy Jewel "Spirit" and other Jewel merchandise (videos, cd's imports, tee's etc)

tickets Email us your experiences & a copy of your ticket stub (optional) & we will post them below

tickets Click here to read the Jewel experiences of others

Please add a bookmark (Control + D) so you can find us easily when you need concert tickets (press home first)!


Call 1-732-280-3434 today for the best tickets available:
Jewel tickets Jewel Concert tickets Concert tickets
 

Home | Concert Tickets |Sports tickets |Broadway Show Tickets |Opera |Buy Tickets |Sell Your Tickets|