redswish.gif (950 bytes)James Taylor Tickets
and Concert Schedule for James Taylor

Signup for Free James Taylor Instant Updates (email address must be correct or you will not receive future breaking news!)

Email address

James Taylor  Concert Tickets and Tour Dates

Date City State Venue 

Fri 05/16/03 Selma, TX Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre

Sun 05/18/03 The Woodlands, TX C.W. Mitchell Pavilion

Tue 05/20/03 Lafayette, LA Cajundome

Wed 05/21/03 Jackson, MS Mississippi Coliseum

Fri 05/23/03 Memphis, TN The Pyramid

Sat 05/24/03 New Orleans, LA UNO Lakefront Arena

Mon 05/26/03 Antioch, TN AmSouth Amphitheatre

Wed 05/28/03 Pelham, AL Oak Mountain Amph.

Fri 05/30/03 Charlotte, NC Verizon Wireless Amp. Charlotte

Sat 05/31/03 Raleigh, NC Alltel Pavilion @ Walnut Creek

Mon 06/02/03 Atlanta, GA Chastain Park Amphitheatre

Tue 06/03/03 Atlanta, GA Chastain Park Amphitheatre

Thu 06/05/03 Tampa, FL St. Pete Times Forum

Fri 06/06/03 West Palm Beach, FL Coral Sky Amphitheatre

Sun 06/08/03 Jacksonville, FL Metropolitan Park

Wed 06/18/03 Virginia Beach, VA Verizon Wireless Virginia Bch. Amp.

Thu 06/19/03 Bristow, VA Nissan Pavilion

Sat 06/21/03 Holmdel, NJ P.N.C. Bank Arts Center

Tue 06/24/03 Lenox, MA Tanglewood

Wed 06/25/03 Camden, NJ Tweeter Center At The Waterfront

Sat 06/28/03 Mansfield, MA Tweeter Center

Sun 06/29/03 Mansfield, MA Tweeter Center

Wed 07/02/03 Manchester, NH Verizon Wireless Arena

Thu 07/03/03 Wantagh, NY Tommy Hilfiger at Jones Beach Th.

Sat 07/05/03 Wantagh, NY Tommy Hilfiger at Jones Beach Th.

Sun 07/06/03 Saratoga Springs, NY Saratoga Performing Arts Center

Wed 07/16/03 Hartford, CT ctnow.com Meadows Music

Thu 07/17/03 Darien Center, NY Darien Lake Six Flags P.A.C.

Sat 07/19/03 Toronto, ON Molson Amphitheatre

Sun 07/20/03 Clarkston, MI DTE Energy Music Theatre

Tue 07/22/03 Scranton, PA Montage Mountain Amphitheater

Wed 07/23/03 Hershey, PA Star Pavilion @ Hersheypark Stadium

Fri 07/25/03 Burgettstown, PA Post-Gazette Pavilion @Star Lake

Sat 07/26/03 Columbus, OH Germain Amphitheater

Mon 07/28/03 Noblesville, IN Verizon Wireless Music Center

Tue 07/29/03 Cincinnati, OH Riverbend Music Center

Fri 08/01/03 St. Paul, MN Xcel Energy Center

Sat 08/02/03 Fargo, ND Fargodome

Wed 08/13/03 Cuyahoga Falls, OH Blossom Music Center

Thu 08/14/03 Rosemont, IL Allstate Arena

Sat 08/16/03 Maryland Heights, MO UMB Bank Pavilion

Sun 08/17/03 Bonner Springs, KS Verizon Wireless Amphitheater

Wed 08/20/03 Morrison, CO Red Rocks Amphitheatre

Thu 08/21/03 Morrison, CO Red Rocks Amphitheatre

Sat 09/27/03 Seattle, WA To Be Announced

Sun 09/28/03 Portland, OR To Be Announced

Tue 09/30/03 Eugene, OR To Be Announced

Fri 10/03/03 Concord, CA Chronicle Pavilion @ Concord

Sat 10/04/03 Mountain View, CA Shoreline Amphitheatre

Tue 10/07/03 Los Angeles, CA Greek Theatre

Wed 10/08/03 Los Angeles, CA Greek Theatre

Fri 10/10/03 Irvine, CA Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre

tickets concert tickets online tickets sales New York NY brokers sold out James Taylor is not currently on tour. Check back here for James Taylor tickets and concert updates. 

concert tickets This is the latest information on James Taylor . More updates and concert announcements will be posted right here, as soon as they are confirmed.

concert ticketsAs always, call on us when you need concert tickets!

concert tickets Email us your experiences & a copy of your ticket stub (optional) & we will post them below

concert tickets Click here to read the James Taylor concert experiences of others
Please add a bookmark so you can find us easily when you need james taylor  tickets!

 

|Concert Tickets |Sports tickets |Broadway Tickets |Opera |Buy Tickets |Sell Your Tickets|