kid rock tickets kidrock concert tickets

Kid Rock Tickets and
Concert Tour Schedule for Kid Rock

Call 1-732-280-3434 Fax 1-732-280-3444 for Kid Rock Tickets

Signup for Free Kid Rock Instant Updates (email address must be correct or you will not receive future breaking news!)

Email address

Kid Rock Concert Tour Schedule:

Date City State Venue
 

Fri 04/26/02 Miami, FL Bicentennial Park

Sat 04/27/02 Zephyrhills, FL Festival Park

Thu 05/02/02 Knoxville, TN Knoxville Civic Coliseum

Fri 05/03/02 Memphis, TN Beale St. Music Festival

Sat 05/04/02 Atlanta, GA Music Midtown Festival

Thu 05/09/02 Philadelphia, PA First Union Spectrum

Fri 05/10/02 New York, NY Madison Square Garden

Sat 05/11/02 Fairfax, VA Patriot Center

Thu 05/16/02 Erie, PA Erie Civic Center

Fri 05/17/02 Cleveland, OH Tower City Amphitheatre

Sat 05/18/02 Tinley Park, IL Tweeter Center

Fri 05/24/02 Moline, IL Mark Of The Quad Cities

Sat 05/25/02 Somerset, WI Float Rite Park Amphitheatre

Sun 05/26/02 Omaha, NE Omaha Conv. Ctr. & Arena

 

Not Currently on tour  past any above listed dates

To order Kid Rock music and merchandise online, at great prices...CLICK HERE!

concert tickets Call 1-732-280-3434 today for the best tickets available:
Kid Rock tickets  Concert tickets Kid Rock Concert tickets

aerosmith concert tickets Please add a bookmark so you can find us easily when you need tickets (press home first)

Concerts> Kid Rock Tickets