concert tickets Moody Blues Concert Tickets and
Concert Tour Dates / Schedules

For Moody Blues concert tickets call 1-732-280-3434 or Fax 1-732-280-3444

Signup for Free Instant Moody Blues Updates (email address must be correct or you will not receive future breaking news!)

Email address

Moody Blues Concert Tour Dates Schedule

Date City State Venue  Order tickets Online

Thu 03/21/02 Las Vegas, NV Paris Hotel & Casino

Fri 03/22/02 Las Vegas, NV Paris Hotel & Casino

Sat 03/23/02 Las Vegas, NV Paris Hotel & Casino

Sun 03/24/02 Las Vegas, NV Paris Hotel & Casino

Tue 03/26/02 Bakersfield, CA Fox Theater

Wed 03/27/02 Escondido, CA California Center

Thu 03/28/02 Thousand Oaks, CA Thousand Oaks Perf. Arts Center

Fri 03/29/02 Reno, NV Reno Hilton

Sat 03/30/02 Lake Tahoe, NV Caesars Tahoe

Sun 03/31/02 Lake Tahoe, NV Caesars Tahoe

Tue 04/02/02 Denver, CO Fillmore Auditorium

Fri 04/05/02 Atlantic City, NJ Tropicana Casino

Sat 04/06/02 Atlantic City, NJ Tropicana Casino

Sun 04/07/02 Providence, RI Providence Perf. Arts Ctr.

Mon 04/08/02 New Brunswick, NJ State Theatre

Tue 04/09/02 Wilkes-Barre, PA F.M. Kirby Center

Wed 04/10/02 Buffalo, NY Shea's Perf. Arts Ctr.

Fri 04/12/02 Wallingford, CT ctnow.com Oakdale Theatre

Sat 04/13/02 Schenectady, NY Proctor's Theatre

Sun 04/14/02 Easton, PA Performing Arts Center

Tue 04/16/02 Syracuse, NY Landmark Theatre

Wed 04/17/02 Ottawa, ON Ottawa Civic Centre Arena

Thu 04/18/02 Rama, ON Casino Rama

Sat 05/04/02 Bristol, UK Colston Hall

Sun 05/05/02 Oxford, UK Apollo Theatre

Tue 05/07/02 Glasgow, UK Clyde Auditorium

Wed 05/08/02 Edinburgh, UK Usher Hall

Thu 05/09/02 Nottingham, UK Royal Centre

Fri 05/10/02 Sheffield, UK City Hall

Sat 05/11/02 Birmingham, UK NEC Arena

Sun 05/12/02 Liverpool, UK Empire Theatre

Tue 05/14/02 Newcastle, UK City Hall

Wed 05/15/02 Manchester, UK Apollo Manchester

Fri 05/17/02 London, UK Royal Albert Hall

Sat 05/18/02 London, UK Royal Albert Hall

Sun 05/19/02 London, UK Royal Albert Hall

Tue 05/21/02 Bournemouth, UK International Centre

Wed 05/22/02 Plymouth, UK Plymouth Pavilions

Thu 05/23/02 Cardiff, UK St. David's Hall

Fri 05/24/02 Brighton, UK Brighton Centre

Sat 05/25/02 Ipswich, UK Ipswich Regent

The Moody Blues are not currently on tour. Note that we cannot answer each individual email about when someone is going on tour. We also have absolutely no control over where an artist/band plans to tour. We will update this page as soon as Moody Blues updates become available.

Order Moody Blues music, videos and other great merchandise at hot prices by clicking here!

|Concert Tickets |Sports |Broadway Tickets |Opera |Buy Tickets |Sell Your Tickets|